42 Bees Professional Slant Tip Tweezers

Tweezers

Item: Professional Slant Tip Tweezers from 42 Bees

Reviewed by: Heather Ford

Link to item on Amazon.com: 42 Bees Professional Slant Tip Tweezers


It occurred to me, as I was cleaning up my eyebrows that the tweezers I was using had been in my beauty kit for over ten years.  No wonder I was getting so frustrated that they weren’t working well anymore!  Luckily I was given the option to purchase the Professional Slant Tip Tweezers from 42 Bees at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  Perfect timing right!  I received the tweezers and immediately put them to the test.  I wanted to see 1) how well they grabbed the tiny hairs and 2) if they could pluck the hairs without breaking them.  Before I get to the test results let’s talk about the actual tweezers.

The tweezers are made of stainless steel with a matte black finish covering the majority with uncoated tips.  As an added bonus there is a brow comb on the end.  The tweezers are a good width making them easy to hold without slipping.  Now on to the results…

I started off easy with a nice long regular thickness hair, no issues as I expected.  I then moved on to some fine hairs, again no issues the tweezers plucked them right out.  Finally the ultimate test.  I have a single, pesky chin hair that randomly shows up every now and then.  Anyone else have this?!?  My old tweezers always broke this hair thus resulting in it becoming too short to pull.  I would have to wait another few day before I could try again, the entire time knowing that it was there, which drove me crazy.  Having found that my single chin hair was making an appearance and knowing these tweezers were on their way, it took everything in my not to try to pluck it out.  I waited and am happy to say the Professional Slant Tip Tweezers were able to get that sucker out on the first try!

Here is what 42 Bees has to say about their product:

Find out why beauty professionals everywhere are buzzing about 42 Bees Slant Tip Tweezers! We simply put together the world’s most useful pair of tweezers to offer you the ultimate tweezing experience!
Professional stainless steel eyebrow tweezers with an innovative extra!

Uniquely designed end doubles as an eyebrow comb, so put away the brow comb!

Now it’s easier than ever to get that professional salon look by combing the strays aside to achieve that clean, even look!

Integrated stainless steel prongs are extra strong and hold their shape because they’re forged from the durable stainless steel body of the tweezers.

Slant tip tweezers are the best all-around tweezers, so it’s crucial that you own the right pair!
Stainless steel tips slant at an ideal 42 degree angle to get close to the skin with incredible precision.

Sharp, 0.4mm thin slant tips provide the ultimate control over small hair and fine hair other tweezers miss or break off.

Perfect precision tweezers for all types of tasks, not just shaping the eyebrows!

Ultra sharp tips will easily remove any ingrown hair from the face or body without damaging skin.

Use them as First Aid tweezers to remove splinters, glass, and even ticks with confidence.

Remove hair from difficult-to-treat areas like the nose, ear, and along the bikini line.

Comes with a clear PVC tube for sanitary safekeeping, so you can take them on-the-go!
Discover the benefits of perfect precision and thoughtful design from 42 BEES Slant Tip Tweezers, Today! ORDER YOURS NOW!

Happy tweezing!

Heather

Disclosure: I received this item at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  I will not recommend a product to others that I, myself don’t use.  The opinions provide above are my own without influence.

Leave a Reply

