Mia Adora 3D Fiber Lash Mascara


lashes3

Item: Mia Adora 3D Fiber Lash Mascara

Reviewed by: Heather Ford

Link to item on Amazon.com: Mia Adora Fiber Lash Mascara


I don’t wear a lot of make-up; however I never leave the house without first applying mascara.  I am always on the hunt for quality mascara that adds volume and length.  I was given the opportunity to try out Mia Adora 3D Fiber Lash Mascara and I have to say I’m impressed.  Not only does it add length and volume, but it holds up great all day.

lashes4

The Mia Adora 3D Fiber Lash Mascara comes in a storage box with a magnetic close.  The instructions are detailed on the inside lid of the box.  The magnifying gel and fiber lash tubes sit inset in foam covered with black cloth.

Applying the fiber lash mascara is a three-step process: 1) Apply the magnifying gel generously.  I have found that the easiest way to do this is to use the end of the brush first to get a good amount of gel on the lashes and then follow-up using the brush normally.  When you pull the wand out of the tube there is a small glob that remains at the end this is what I dab on my lashes before brushing regularly.  2) Brush on the fibers.  This should be done while the gel is still wet so you will need to act fairly quickly.  I was a bit surprised the first time I pulled the fiber want out, it’s literally fuzz like fibers that cling on to the wet gel on your lashes.  3) Allow the fibers to dry and then apply more magnifying gel.  The three-step process can be repeated if desired.

I have spent a good amount of time practicing with this mascara and get better at applying it each time.  I feel pretty good about adding length, but I need to keep practicing adding volume.

lashes2lashes1

Here is what Mia Adora has to say about their product:

Get the Eyelashes You’ve Always Wanted without Fancy Mascara, Falsies, or Lash Extensions!

Goes on Easily – Brushes on like your regular mascara in 3 simple steps. Plus, you can build up the look of your eyelashes.

Non Irritating – No glue, non-irritating ingredients so you can use it even if you wear contact lens.

Comes with a Free ebook and Protective Carrying Case – We show you exactly how to apply your 3D fiber lashes. Plus you get tons of tips you’ve never heard before about how to get long, voluminous eyelashes naturally and flawless eyebrows. Everyone will be staring!

Natural Safe Ingredients – Unlike other brands on the market, our product is made with natural ingredients that conditions and nourishes your eyelashes while magnifying them using 3D Fibers made with Green Tea! Paraben and SLS Free. Never Tested on Animals.

 Order Now to get your own 3D Fiber Lash Mascara set while we’re still in stock.

Results May Vary Based on Individual Application Technique & Eyelashes. Perfection comes with practice & contact us with any questions…We love to help our customers!

Happy lash lengthening!

Heather

Disclosure: I received this item at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I will not recommend a product to others that I, myself don’t use. The opinions provided above are my own without influence.

Leave a Reply

