Roxow Jump Rope

JumpRope1

Item: Roxow Jump Rope

Reviewed by: Heather Ford

Link to product on Amazon: Roxow Jump Rope


I wouldn’t consider myself a workout fanatic, but I do attempt to stay in shape. I’m not a fan of running so I look to alternative ways to get my cardio. What I love about a speed jump rope is that you can use it as a warm up for weight training or use it for a full cardio workout. I had another speed rope; however the cable started to come apart so I went on the hunt for a better quality rope. I was given the opportunity to purchase the Roxow Speed Rope free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review so I figured I would try it as a replacement for my broken rope. The rope is very high quality and easy to use. I thought all of these ropes were similar; however there is a difference in quality between the Roxow rope and my past rope specifically when comparing the cable. If I would have purchased this rope first I wouldn’t have been in need of a replacement.

To get the jump rope ready for use I was easily able to adjust it down to my size. The jump rope is very thin allowing for less air resistance and more speed. I am extremely pleased that the rope comes with a carrying case. I work out at the gym so I really like the fact that I can store the jump rope in the case during transit so it doesn’t get wrapped up with other items I have in the bag. The extra cable and replacement screws are also an added bonus. Overall I am very happy with this jump rope.

JumpRope3 JumpRope2

Here is what Roxow has to say about their product:

Discover The Secret To Burn Fat Quickly, Get AMAZING Lean Body in Half the Time!

Do you want to burn fat quickly?
Do you care about your health?
Are you bored of doing long boring cardio workouts that doesn’t take effect?

Perfect! Meet Roxow Jump Rope and get ready to – LOOK BETTER, FEEL BETTER & BE BETTER!

Roxow Professional Jump Rope
• fully-adjustable jump rope made with the highest-quality materials and designed for ease of use.
• Strong handles for a perfect grip.
• Tangle-resistant rope saves you time and frustration – focus on what matters – your health.

The LAST Jump Rope You Will Ever Need to Buy
• Durable construction ensures you will never have to worry about your rope snapping, cracking or breaking.
• Appropriate for any jump rope workout – you won’t have to buy additional ropes

eBook Guide to Jumping Rope the Right Way
• Step-by-step instructions to adjust the jump rope to your body and make it easy to get started with your new jump rope.
• Our recommended jump rope workouts put you on the fast track to burning calories and getting in shape.

Buy Roxow Jump Rope & Get FREE Bonuses
• Extra wire cable, screws and carry bag (Value of $39).
• Ebook on burning fat quickly & mastering double unders (Value of $19).
• 25% Discount for your next buy with us.

100% Satisfaction Guarantee and Lifetime Warranty
At Roxow we fully stand behind our products and we know you’ll love your jump rope so we offer a no-hassle lifetime guarantee.
If you don’t like your product, you get your money back. It’s as simple as that.

Happy Jumping!

Heather

Disclosure: I received this item free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  I will not recommend a product to others that I, myself don’t use.  The opinions provided above are my own without influence.

Leave a Reply

