CoffeeCrazy Premium Colombian Coffee

Coffee1

Item: CoffeeCrazy Premium USDA Organic, Fair Trade Colombian Whole Bean Coffee

Reviewed by: Heather Ford

Link to product on Amazon: CrazyCoffee Colombian Coffee


Coffee is a pretty big deal at our house. We are always on the hunt for something new and flavorful. There are a few local roasters around us which we tend to buy from frequently but we love variety. The big box stores sell only big box names, which never live up to their hype in my opinion. When I was given the opportunity to purchase CoffeeCrazy Fair Trade Colombian Whole Bean Coffee at no charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review I was very excited! My daughters love to smell the coffee beans when we get new coffee so as soon as I pulled the bag out of the box they came running. Anytime is coffee time for me so I figured I would make a cup. The beans have a sweet aroma; the scent of chocolate with a hint of fruit. The beans were nice rich a color, I’m judging this to be a medium to medium-light roast. I ground up some beans and prepared my cup of coffee using an AeroPress coffee maker. The coffee tasted just as good as it smelled. I drink my coffee black to truly enjoy all of the flavors that coffee has to offer. I am very pleased with this coffee and would purchase again.

Coffee2Coffee3

Here is what CrazyCoffee has to say about their product:

  •  Highest Quality 100% Organic
  • Free Trade Certified
  • Best Taste

Happy Brewing!

Heather

Disclosure: I received this item free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  I will not recommend a product to others that I, myself don’t use.  The opinions provided above are my own without influence.

Leave a Reply

