Fusion 4K HDMI Cable

HDMI1

Item: Fusion 4K HDMI Cable

Reviewed by: Heather Ford

Link to product on Amazon: Fusion 4K HDMI Cable


In the summer we spend a lot of time out on our patio with friends and family. This year we decided to buy a television that we could easily wheel out to the patio. I was looking for a quality HDMI cable that I could use knowing that the TV would be moved a lot as well as the fact that it would be outside or in the garage all of the time. I was given the opportunity to purchase the Fusion4K High Speed 4K HDMI cable free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review so I figured I would give it a try. The cable is covered by a thick woven covering offering more protection to the copper wires than the thinner rubber coating I’m used to seeing. The connectors also are very solid. They have good heft to them which makes me believe that they will hold up to movement as well as continued plugging and unplugging. The cable fits snuggly into my TV. I am pleased with the durability of these cables which was my main priority when looking for a new HDMI cable.

HDMI2

Here is what Fusion 4K has to say about their product:

Professional Series Fusion4K HDMI cable (3 Foot)

● 4K and 2K Resolution Support: enables video resolutions far beyond 1080p, up to 3840×2160 and 480 Hz, giving ultimate video enjoyment.
● Bandwidth up to 18 Gbps, 32 audio channels, and up to 4 times the clarity of 1080p video.
● Ultra 3D Over HDMI: defines input and output protocols for major 3D video formats, paving the way for 3D home theater.
● Audio Return Channel: allows HDTVs with a built-in tuner to send audio upstream to surround sound audio receiver.
● HDMI Ethernet Channel: adds data to the HDMI cable enabling high-speed bi-directional network communication.
● Deepest Color Space: expanded 48-bit color that supports x.v.Color, sYCC601, and Adobe RGB.
● Oxygen Free Copper: 99.9 % pure copper ensures maximum signal transfer and data bandwidth.
● 24-Karat Gold Plated Connectors: Superior transfer rates and lifetime corrosion protection.
● 1 year replacement warranty.

Happy Watching!

Heather

Disclosure: I received this item free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  I will not recommend a product to others that I, myself don’t use.  The opinions provided above are my own without influence.

Leave a Reply

