Garcinia Cambogia

Garcinia1

Item: Garcinia Cambogia by Fresh Healthcare

Reviewed by: Heather Ford

Link to product on Amazon: Fresh Healthcare Garcinia Cambogia


I used to work out multiple times a week and it was convenient because we had a basement full of equipment. Well we sold our house and are renting while our new house is being built. Unfortunately I haven’t been able to work out as much as I would like and it’s starting to show. I knew I needed to start eating better and work to get back into shape. I was given the opportunity to purchase Fresh Healthcare’s Garcinia Cambogia Extract free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review and I had heard about this product on TV so I decided to give it a try. In order to get an unbiased view on if this product really works I decided that I wouldn’t start working out or change my eating habits until I had taken the Garcinia Cambogia Extract for one month.

The bottle contains a three month supply assuming that you take two capsules a day as directed. The capsules are clear with a tan powder inside. They measure about 7/8” in length and are a little over 1/4” in diameter. The capsules are easy to swallow and didn’t cause me any discomfort after taking. After a few days of taking the capsules I noticed a change in my appetite. Taking a capsule 30 minutes before eating my first meal helps me feel full without consuming as much food and keeps me feeling full longer. I’m a late night snacker so I opted to take my second pill of the day later in the evening in hopes to keep me from snacking. Most days it worked, but some nights stress got the best of me and I still snacked. Now that I have seen positive results just taking the pills alone I am excited to see how they work in conjunction with eating better and working out. I definitely intend to keep taking them.

Garcinia2

Here is what Fresh Healthcare has to say about their product:

  • Natural Garcinia Cambogia Extract – Highest Strength Natural Gracinia Cambogia 1600mg per serving 180 tablets 90 Day Supply
  • Fat Burning & Appetite Supressant – Increases secretion of the hormone Serotonin which suppress appetite and enhances mood
  • Blocks Fat Production – Hydroxy Citric Acid (HCA) blocks the action of the enzyme Citrate Lyase which is responsible for turning sugars into fat
  • Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract for Weight Loss -Natural, No fillers, binders or artificial ingredients.
  • Suitable for Vegetarians – Gluten Free & GMO Free by Fresh Healthcare

Happy Weight Loss!

Heather

Disclosure: I received this item free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  I will not recommend a product to others that I, myself don’t use.  The opinions provided above are my own without influence.

Leave a Reply

