Child Cowboy Costume Hat

image2(3)

Item: Funny Party Hats Quality Child Cowboy Costume Hat

Reviewed by: Heather Ford

Link to product on Amazon: Child Cowboy Costume Hat


My 5 year old daughter loves to play dress-up she has a pair of cowboy boots and often will dress up as a cowgirl and borrow her grandfather’s hat. I knew it wouldn’t be feasible to continue to keep borrowing his so I began to look for a hat I could purchase for her. I found the Quality Child Cowboy Costume Hat with free Bandanna so I decided to order it.

I ordered the pink hat and I figured that would be the color she would like the best. The hat is a thick felt material with a creased crown and a rolled brim. There is satin trim around the brim and a satin ribbon around the base of the crown. The hat was rather big for my daughter, but I’d prefer that over too small. The bandanna is your typical printed bandanna; however it is pretty stiff. I’m hoping that after a few washes that it will soften up. As soon as I unboxed the hat my daughter saw it and came running. She put it on along with her boots. To accessorize the hat she added a crown. Overall my daughter really loves the hat so that’s what matters.

image1(3)

Here is what Funny Party Hats has to say about their product:

  • Child Cowboy Hat and Bandana is a Great for dress up and role play
  • Happy and Fun costume accessory
  • Hat is 100% Polyester Felt and Paisley Bandanna is 100% Cotton
  • Your little cowboy or cowgirl will look great in this cowboy hat with bandana!
  • Affordable Halloween or Year Round dress up!

Happy Dress-up!

Heather

Disclosure: I received this item free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  I will not recommend a product to others that I, myself or a family member don’t use.  The opinions provided above are my own without influence.

Leave a Reply

