Luxe Beauty Essentials Plush Microfiber Hair Towel

image2(4)

Item: Luxe Beauty Essentials Plush Microfiber Hair Towel

Reviewed by: Heather Ford

Link to product on Amazon: Luxe Beauty Essentials Plush Microfiber Hair Towel


I shower in the evening to make styling my hair less time consuming in the morning.  I have long, thick hair so even after wrapping it up in a towel and squeezing it dry there is still a lot of water remaining when I take the towel off.  By the time I get in bed I not only have wet hair, but a wet shirt as well.  I was looking for new towels when I came across the Luxe Beauty Essentials Plush Microfiber Hair Towel and decided to give it a try.

When the towel arrived I couldn’t wait to try it out.  The white towel is a thinner material, but it is very soft.  With it being thin I wonder how well it would absorb water, but after using it I was not longer questioning its absorption abilities.  After showering I wrapped the towel around my hair like I normally would with my regular towel.  With my hair being longer I was concerned that it would stick out the end of the towel, but I was able to get it all tucked up inside the towel.  I toweled off the rest of my body, threw on some clothes, squeezed the towel around my hair and then removed the towel.  The ends of my hair were already dry and the rest of my hair wasn’t as soaking wet as it normally is.  I brushed it out and went about my normal night time routine.  After about ten minutes I checked the back of my shirt and it wasn’t wet at all.  At this point I was completely impressed at the results of using the microfiber towel.  I will never switch back to using a normal towel for my hair, this towel is great!

image1(4)

Here is what Luxe Beauty Essentials has to say about their product:

The Luxe Beauty EssentialsPlush Microfiber Hair Towel is soft and gentle made from brushed terry, yet super durable and absorbent. Using our microfiber hair towel will drastically reduce the time needed using hair dryers, therefore reducing the damage caused by these products. Save your hair! Buy our Microfiber Hair Towel Today, and rest assured- customer satisfaction guaranteed. Love it or your money back!

Happy Drying!

Heather

Disclosure: I received this item free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  I will not recommend a product to others that I, myself or a family member don’t use.  The opinions provided above are my own without influence.

Leave a Reply

